User Portal

How long are files stored for anonymous users?

Updated: Jul 13, 2016 10:44AM PDT
If uploading anonymously (without an account), your video will be removed if it's inactive (not viewed) for 30 consecutive days. Simply view the video once in 30 days to keep it active. 


Cheers,
The Sendvid Team

Contact Us

fd53505f9695dfc17f267df2bfa738e0@sendvid.desk-mail.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete