Your videos will expire and be removed if they are inactive for 60 consecutive days. As long as they are viewed at least once in 60 days, your videos will remain active.
Additionally, if your account is inactive for 60 consecutive days, your videos will be removed. Just log into your account at least once in 60 days.
The Sendvid Team