For logged in members, your video/s may expire and be removed if they are inactive for 60 consecutive days. As long as a video is viewed at least once in 60 days, it will remain active.
Additionally, if your account is inactive for 60 consecutive days, your videos may be removed, Just log into your account at least once in 60 days.
If uploading anonymously (without an account), your video will be removed if it's inactive (not viewed) for 30 consecutive days. Simply view the video once in 30 days to keep it active.
The Sendvid Team